Coaches

Athletic Director:  John Maggio - jmaggio@brrsd.org 

Baseball

  • Head Coach:  Max Newill - wnewill@brrsd.org 
  • Varsity Assistant:  Evan Seavey - eseavey@brrsd.org 
  • JV:  Michael Trapani - mtrapani@brrsd.org 
  • Freshmen:  Brian Schnepf - wallypip@verizon.net 

Boys Basketball

  • Head Coach:  Gene McAteer - gmcateer@brrsd.org 
  • JV:  Steve Kline - skline@brrsd.org 
  • Freshmen:  Remus deJesus - rdejesus@brrsd.org 

Girls Basketball

  • Head Coach:  Scott Bray - sbray@brrsd.org 
  • JV:  Kevin Wagner - kwagner@brrsd.org
  • Freshmen:  Matt Perlman - mperlman@brrsd.org   

Bowling

  • Head Coach:  Kathie DeBonis - kdebonis@brrsd.org

Competition Cheerleading

  • Head Coach:  Jeanne Faryna - jfaryna@brrsd.org 
  • JV:  Kim Hart - khart@brrsd.org 

Cheerleading

  • Varsity:  Christine Lott - clott@brrsd.org  
  • JV:   Kim Hart - khart@brrsd.org

Boys Cross Country

  • Head Coach:  Dave Evans - devans@brrsd.org

Girls Cross Country

  • Head Coach:  Rich Marton - marathonrich@hotmail.com 

Field Hockey

  • Head Coach:  Lydia Pinto - lpinto@brrsd.org 
  • Varsity Assistant: Kayla Sullivan - kaylamsullivan11@gmail.com
  • JV:  Megan Grigoletti - megangrigoletti@gmail.com
  • Freshmen: Melanie Haig - haigmelanie@gmail.com

Football

  • Head Coach:  Scott Bray - sbray@brrsd.org 
  • Head Coach (Freshmen):  Vincent DiStefano - vindistef@yahoo.com

Golf

  • Boys Head Coach:  Ed O'Melia - eomelia@brrsd.org 
  • Girls Head Coach:  Steve Kline - skline@brrsd.org   

Gymnastics

  • Head Coach:  Julie Zaneto - jzaneto@brrsd.org 
  • Varsity Assistant:  Rachel Castiblanco - rcastiblanco@brrsd.org 

Ice Hockey

  • Head Coach:  Patrick Alvin - palvin@brrsd.org 
  • JV:  Steve Diamond - sdiamond@brrsd.org 

Boys Lacrosse

  • Head Coach:  Chuck Apel - capel@brrsd.org 
  • Varsity Assistant:  Alan Kurdyla - akurdyla@brrsd.org 
  • JV:  Matt Apel - mapel@brrsd.org 
  • Freshmen:  Rich Werner - richjwerner@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse

  • Head Coach:  Kathie DeBonis - kdebonis@brrsd.org
  • Varsity Assistant:  Tim Ortelli - tortelli@brrsd.org 
  • JV:  Lydia Pinto - lpinto@brrsd.org
  • Freshmen:  Scott Linzer - slinzer@brrsd.org 

Boys Soccer

  • Head Coach:  Rick Szeles - fredszeles@yahoo.com 
  • Varsity Assistant:  Jim Casey - jcasey@brrsd.org 
  • JV:  Mark Heinbach - mheinbach@brrsd.org 
  • Freshmen:  Sean Casey - scasey@brrsd.org 

Girls Soccer

  • Head Coach:  Chris Gerber - cgerber@brrsd.org 
  • Varsity Assistant:  Jessica Bonjione - jbonjione@brrsd.org  
  • JV:  Rob Hamilton - rhamilton@brrsd.org 
  • Freshmen: Zack Bray - zbray@brrsd.org 

Softball

  • Head Coach:  Sandy Baranowski - sbaranowski@brrsd.org 
  • Varsity Assistant:  Kristin Cacchio - kkmak21@hotmail.com
  • JV:  Kristin Bonczek: kbonczek@brrsd.org 
  • Freshmen:  Pat Cahill - pcahill@brrsd.org 

Strength & Conditioning

  • Head Coach:  Kirk Hamrah - khamrah@brrsd.org 

Boys & Girls Swimming

  • Boys Head Coach:  Sean Foley - sfoley@brrsd.org 
  • Boys Assistant:  Ed Knapp - eknapp@brrsd.org 
  • Girls Head Coach:  Chris Levin - clevin@brrsd.org 
  • Girls Assistant:  Lauren Amisial - lamisial@brrsd.k12.nj.us

Boys Tennis

  • Head Coach:  Curt Weaver - cweaver@brrsd,org 
  • JV:  Candy Kuker - ckuker@brrsd.org 

Girls Tennis

  • Head Coach:  Candy Kuker - ckuker@brrsd.org 
  • JV:  Alyssa Guider - aguider@brrsd.org 

Boys Track & Field

  • Head Coach:  Dave Evans - devans@brrsd.org 

Girls Track & Field

  • Head Coach:  Rich Marton - marathonrich@hotmail.com 

Boys Volleyball

  • Head Coach:  Corey Romanak - cromanak@brrsd.org 
  • JV:  Josh Everett - everettjosh1@yahoo.com 
  • Freshmen:  Jodi Antunes - jantunes@brrsd.org 

Girls Volleyball

  • Head Coach:  Corey Romanak- cromanak@brrsd.org 
  • JV:  Josh Everett - everettjosh1@yahoo.com
  • Freshmen:  Kristin Bonczek - kbonczek@brrsd.org  

Winter Track & Field

  • Head Coach:  Dave Evans - devans@brrsd.org 

Wrestling

  • Head Coach:  Mike Denver - mdenver@brrsd.org   
  • Varsity Assistant:  Adam Lopez - alopez@brrsd.org  
  • JV:  Scott Linzer - slinzer@brrsd.org